Eviction order if you rent

Published on by Tarhaka Amaana El Bey

Debrah Doe

c/o 2130 Marcus Drive

Duncanville, Texas 75226

 

October 13, 2015

 

c/o James Jackson, Jr.

Constable Pet 5

1036 West Church # 110

Grand, Prairie 75220

 

CERTIFIED MAIL WITH RETURN RECEIPT # 70131710220114632920

 

 

THIS IS A PRIVATE COMMUNICATION

 

NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF ORDERS

Silence is Acquiescence/Agreement/Dishonor

This is a self-executing contract

 

 

PARTIES AND CAPACITY OF

 

  1. I'am a woman called Debrah: “will be taking the unlawful order to vacate her property.”

 

  1. James Jackson Jr :“The man acting as Constable Pet 5 for the Dallas County

 

  1. M. Henry #440: A man or a Woman acting as Deputy”

 

______________________________________________________________________________

 

Greeting James,

 

I believe: you are a man, and; at times you act as the Constable for Dallas County executing evictions. As the man giving the orders for my upcoming eviction on October 13, 2015, enclosed you will find my invoice for my reception of those orders. I welcome any and all orders from you and/ or any other man or woman that may give me orders on that date. I look forward to taking all orders.

 

STATEMENT OF FACTS

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF ACCEPTANCE OF ORDERS

 

Each man or women agrees to compensate Debrah Doe for the following:

 

  1. Fifty thousand US Dollars ($ 50,000.00.) for each door that A man or women breaks attempting to enter by force.

 

 

  1. Thirty thousand US Dollars ($30,000.00) for each window A man or women breaks attempting to enter by force.

 

  1. One Hundred Thousand US Dollars ($100,000.00) for each order given to me or my family by A man or women, to leave my property.

 

  1. Seventy Five Thousand US Dollars (75,000.00) for each man or women that participates in the order given to remove any items from my property.

 

 

  1. Two Hundred Thousand US Dollars (200,000.00) for any third party man or women that removes items from my home.

 

I will have an invoice present with me for each order given, look forward to doing business with you.

 

This matter is finally and totally settled.

 

This is a private communication to you in your individual capacity as a man or women and is intended to effect an out-of-court settlement of this matter. Conduct yourself accordingly. Notice to Agent is Notice to Principal Notice to Principal is Notice to Agent

 

 

By:___________________________

Debrah Doe…. (A.R.R.)

Tarhaka on new Numerology and the Zodiac
Watch the video now! click https://youtu.be/IsEqIQ2g7cE

My new website is online now subscribe and get my free report.
http://www.tarhakadebtelimination.org

​​​​​​​

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post